Courses

Pilates Teacher Training

Full Training

The full training lasts 16 weeks and is held twice/week for 4-5 hours a session.  This is the most comprehensive and includes the Fundamentals, Mat, Reformer, Cadillac and Wunda Chair Modules.

Course class time begins Thursday, November 13th 1014 and ends Thursday, April 2, 2015.

Classes run some Wednesday evenings, 5-9 pm, Thursday evenings, 5-10 pm and Saturday’s 1-5 pm.  All courses are held in Bellevue, WA 98004

Course schedule TBA
Deposit:$500.00
Total:$4900.00
Apply now →

Fundamentals

The Fundamentals section is the “Nuts and Bolts” of Pilates and is required prior to taking any module.  This session is approximately 8 hours long and is very important in the overall understanding of the philosophy of the method.

Thu, 13 Nov 2014
5:00 pm10:00 pm
Sat, 15 Nov 2014
1:00 pm5:00 pm
Deposit:$100.00
Total:$300.00
Apply now →

Mat

The Mat course runs for approximately 3 weeks, or 24 hours.

Thu, 20 Nov 2014
5:00 pm10:00 pm
Sat, 22 Nov 2014
1:00 pm5:00 pm
Thu, 04 Dec 2014
5:00 pm10:00 pm
Sat, 06 Dec 2014
1:00 pm5:00 pm
Thu, 11 Dec 2014
5:00 pm10:00 pm
Sat, 13 Dec 2014
1:00 pm5:00 pm
Deposit:$100.00
Total:$1000.00
Apply now →

Reformer

The Universal Reformer course runs for approximately 6 weeks, or 48 hours.

Thu, 08 Jan 2015
5:00 pm10:00 pm
Sat, 10 Jan 2015
1:00 pm5:00 pm
Wed, 14 Jan 2015
5:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu, 15 Jan 2015
5:00 pm9:00 pm
Wed, 21 Jan 2015
5:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu, 22 Jan 2015
5:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu, 29 Jan 2015
5:00 pm10:00 pm
Sat, 31 Jan 2015
1:00 pm5:00 pm
Wed, 04 Feb 2015
5:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu, 05 Feb 2015
5:00 pm9:00 pm
Sat, 07 Feb 2015
1:00 pm5:00 pm
Wed, 11 Feb 2015
5:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu, 12 Feb 2015
5:00 pm9:00 pm
Deposit:$100.00
Total:$2000.00
Apply now →

Cadillac

The Cadillac course runs for approximately 3 weeks, or 24 hours.

Wed, 25 Feb 2015
5:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu, 26 Feb 2015
5:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu, 12 Mar 2015
5:00 pm10:00 pm
Sat, 14 Mar 2015
1:00 pm5:00 pm
Thu, 19 Mar 2015
5:00 pm10:00 pm
Sat, 21 Mar 2015
1:00 pm5:00 pm
Deposit:$100.00
Total:$1000.00
Apply now →

Chair

Wunda Chair module lasts approximately 2 weeks, or 16 hours.  The last week is a review of the chair as well as the rest of the apparatus.

Sat, 21 Mar 2015
1:00 pm5:00 pm
Wed, 25 Mar 2015
5:00 pm9:00 pm
Thu, 26 Mar 2015
5:00 pm9:00 pm
Sat, 28 Mar 2015
1:00 pm5:00 pm
Thu, 02 Apr 2015
5:00 pm9:00 pm
Deposit:$100.00
Total:$1000.00
Apply now →